Raquel Rangel

Outreach and Restoration Coordinator
raquel@tuolumne.org
209-236-0330

Patrick Koepele

Executive Director
patrick@tuolumne.org
209-588-8636

Marisol O’Connor

Finance Director
marisol@tuolumne.org
209-236-0330

Peter Drekmeier

Policy Director
peter@tuolumne.org
415-882-7252

Meg Gonzalez

Central Valley Director of Education Outreach
meg@tuolumne.org
209-236-0330

Lauren Barnum

Director of Partnerships
lauren@tuolumne.org
415-882-7252

Seth Connolly

Restoration Manager
seth@tuolumne.org
209-588-8636

Edgar Garibay

Community Relations Manager
edgar@tuolumne.org
209-236-0330

Juan Telles

Tuolumne Adventure Club (TRAC) Coordinator
juan@tuolumne.org
209-236-0330

Ana C. Talavera

Support Coordinator
tanacaren22@gmail.com
209-236-0330