Patrick Koepele

Executive Director
patrick@tuolumne.org
209-588-8636

Marisol O’Connor

Finance Director
marisol@tuolumne.org
209-236-0330

Peter Drekmeier

Policy Director
peter@tuolumne.org
415-882-7252

Lauren Barnum

Director of Partnerships
lauren@tuolumne.org
415-882-7252

Seth Connolly

Restoration Manager
seth@tuolumne.org
209-588-8636

Shanley Mitchell

Development Associate
shanley@tuolumne.org
(415)882-7252

Byron Krempl

Headwater Forests Program Manager
byron@tuolumne.org
209-588-8636

Jason Smith

Field Operations Manager
Jason@tuolumne.org

Edgar Garibay

Community Relations Manager
edgar@tuolumne.org
209-236-0330

Ana C. Talavera

Support Coordinator
tanacaren22@gmail.com
209-236-0330