Patrick Koepele

Executive Director
patrick@tuolumne.org
209-588-8636

Marisol O’Connor

Finance Director
marisol@tuolumne.org
209-236-0330

Peter Drekmeier

Policy Director
peter@tuolumne.org
415-882-7252

Lauren Barnum

Director of Partnerships
lauren@tuolumne.org
415-882-7252

Julia Stephens

Restoration Manager
Julia@tuolumne.org

Shanley Mitchell

Development Associate
shanley@tuolumne.org
415-882-7252

Byron Krempl

Headwaters Program Director
byron@tuolumne.org
209-588-8636

Edgar Garibay

Community Relations Manager
edgar@tuolumne.org
209-236-0330

Ana C. Talavera

Support Coordinator
ana@tuolumne.org
209-236-0330

James Hart

Forest Health Specialist
James@tuolumne.org

Robert Helm

Forest Health Specialist
Robert@tuolumne.org

Jason Smith

Field Operations Manager
Jason@tuolumne.org